Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (2) - Music (2) - Games (3)

The Legend of Drunken Master review

Posted : 8 years, 10 months ago on 27 November 2008 04:05 (A review of The Legend of Drunken Master)

funny movie especially the dubbed out japenese language. of course drinking wouldn't do that


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gears of War 2 review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 22 November 2008 03:20 (A review of Gears of War 2)

AHHHHHHHHHHH i LOVE this game i could play it for days and days to come. the lancer is KICK ASS, the bow gun is to fun to even type. all in all this game is right up there with COD and Halo series


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gears of War review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 22 November 2008 03:17 (A review of Gears of War)

this was my favorite game for the 360 until halo3 came out. my favorite gun is the chainsaw gun. it's insane. LET ME TELL U THAT THE SECOND ONE IS SOOOOO MUUUCH BETTER


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Heatseeker review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 19 November 2008 01:01 (A review of Heatseeker)

Awesome, but i have the music video pack and it's amazazing. yes sometimes they can repeat their riffs and stuff, but they're good


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers (New Packaging) review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 17 November 2008 11:29 (A review of Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley And The Wailers (New Packaging))

awesome! i love like every song and was very relaxing to listen to :P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Star Wars: The Force Unleashed review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 17 November 2008 11:26 (A review of Star Wars: The Force Unleashed)

fun but glitchy and kinda annoying. i thought it was kinda fun


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pokemon Battle Revolution review

Posted : 8 years, 11 months ago on 17 November 2008 11:20 (A review of Pokemon Battle Revolution)

i wouldn't get this unless you've got WFC and a DS with pokemon diamond or pearl


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block